New Goals

Hello everyone! It’s nice to see you again! It’s been a long time since I posted AGAIN, and it’s because I’m really busy, and barely have enough time to go online. Anyway, I shall discuss my plan for this upcoming weeks and days. First of all, I would like to focus on helping unlock the Third Level of the Cave of Trials, I would like to see the international version catch up with the japanese version. I would have a lot of goals when it’s open, so I will have to prepare. Second, I’m currently working on two projects/games… But, it’s more easier when you do things one at a time so I will work on one of them, which is titled “School of Magic” it’s heavily inspired by Class of Heroes, but with more lamer I meant different features… Here are some info:

School of Magic

“A school of wizardry, magic, spells, archery, knighting, fighting, and many more! Hmm, if only they were real! And now, you shall experience it.”

If you expect this to be an rpg with things like bad persons, quest for the golden sword to defeat the blah blah, then you are wrong! This is an rpg where you can “experience” the life of a magic school student. It doesn’t mean if it has the title “magic” there are only wizards, at first I thought it should be “School of Fantasy” because I will add things like knights, gunning, etc. but I decided that it fits more perfectly if it’s titled School of Magic. I’m planning to add mini-games, and with crazy twists of fate! That means there are many possible events that can happen depending on what you do in the game. I’m also planning to add lesson events, where the mentors can teach you different skills and enchance your abilities! Tests? Exams? I might add them! There are many mentors depending on what class you go, well, actually, depends on who’s the character you choose.

I’m also planning to do new editions of posts like Imaginary Towers. Here are some of which I was thinking of posting:

Puppet Guardian Magical Rooms Combat Tips of the Week! (PGMRCTW)= In this series of posts, I will discuss tips (obviously) about combat/fighting in Puppet Guardian.

Magical Rooms Designing Guide (MRDG)= I will post tips and guides on how to make your room, magical, wonderful, and beautfiul!

Umm, sorry if I don’t accomplish my goals but I would try to so don’t worry! Anyway, that’s it for this post, matane!

One thought on “New Goals

Leave a comment